• Sun 08 Sep

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 15 Sep

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 19 Sep

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 22 Sep

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 13 Oct

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 17 Oct

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 20 Oct

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 27 Oct

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 10 Nov

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 17 Nov

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 21 Nov

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 24 Nov

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays